Term Dates

School Year 2017

Term School Term Dates
Term 1: Monday 23rd January to Friday 31st March
Term 2: Tuesday 18th April to Friday 23rd June
Term 3: Monday 10th July to Friday 15th September
Term 4: Tuesday 3rd October to Friday 1st December

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN 2017

    • Australia Day: Thursday 26th January
    • Good Friday: Friday 14th April
    • Easter Monday: Monday 17th April
    • Anzac Day: Tuesday 25th April
    • Labour Day: Monday 1st May
    • Mossman Show Holiday: Monday 24th July
    • Queens Birthday: Monday 2nd October

 

 

 
© St Augustine's School, Mossman                                                                                                                                                    Website by School Site Solutions